Jump to OurRegion - Manawatu  Our Region Home   News   The Region   Events   Entertainment   To See & Do   Community   Business 
you are here: / /

RedSox Manawatu.jpg 

Club Events &

    Sports Calendar   

Stewarts_Electrical-Logo.bmp 

Our Club Members love their sport - click on any logo or check below for Events

2014 NEXT CLUB EVENTS
Last updated 13 Sep 2014 

Day Date Event
Saturday 26 July EPL Double Header - Wellington
Friday  1 August Texas Hold 'Em Poker Champs
Saturday 2 August Darts: Pairs
[S15 Final on BIG screen]
Saturday 9 August BIG QUIZ NITE
Saturday 16 August

Red Sox Idol (postponed from Sat 19 July)
[ABs v Australia from Sydney on BIG screen]

Saturday 23 August Pool: Pairs
[ABs v Australia from Auckland on BIG screen]
Saturday 30 August Darts: Fours (Nagy Trophy)
Saturday 6 September Pool: Singles (postponed from Sat 21 June)
[ABs v Argentina on small screen]
Saturday 27 September Annual Prizegiving
Thursday 13 November AGM
Saturday 22 November Xmas Theme Quiz Nite


 netball manawatu.bmp  silver ferns 2010.bmp  ANZ Netball Championship.bmp  Central Pulse.bmp small_white_logo_tile.jpg Jets small_368.jpg    boston red sox.jpeg  images.jpg 
YHM.bmp NZ football.bmp 1718.jpg champions league.jpg Premier League.jpg

fa cupa.bmp

phoenix.jpg  a-league.jpg 
Turbos.jpg

All Blacks logo.gif

ITM Cup.jpg Super14.gif NZRL.jpg NRL.bmp  seven_logo.jpg yellow fever logo.jpg 

For Most Events a Courtesy Van will be available
Clubrooms may open for other events such as AB Rugby games etc - Watch Newsletter 


Fancy a Lifestyle Change to the Manawatu ?  Overseas & NZ Inquiries for Players or Coaches are Welcome.
Employment opportunities and assistance are available.
Interested ? Send email with relevant details to:   lifestyle@redsox.co.nz